This post was written more than two years ago. The content or information below may no longer be accurate.

ACM hereby announces this years ‘Outstanding Achievement Award‘ winners. What an amazing job you guys did throughout the year. We hail and salute you all!

Stephen Bramwell – Guitar Degree
Robert O’Murphy – Guitar Higher Diploma
Mikayl Dawood – Guitar Diploma

Sam Rommer / Simon Smith – Bass Degree
Matthew Aston – Bass Higher Diploma
Benjamin Golding – Bass Diploma

Robert Parsons – Drum Degree
Alessio Barelli – Drum Higher Diploma
Samuel Wade – Drum Diploma

Abi Evans – Vocal Degree (pictured above)
Jasmine Morley – Vocal Higher Diploma
Toni Wiseman – Vocal Diploma

Gianmarco Giuliani – Music Production Degree
Kriss Baird – Music Production Higher Diploma
Eve Fairley-Chickwe – Music Production Diploma
Daniel Owen – Creative Sound Design Degree

Michael Stead – Music Business Degree
Matthew Monck – Music Business Higher Diploma
Anastasia Gerasimchuk – Coutts Award

Marie-Lou Quivogne – Tour Production & Management Diploma

A massive congratulations to our Award Winners and all our students for a fantastic year at ACM.